HAPPY DAY!

The camera gods shined down on me friday in the form of my brand new Canon 5D Mark II!!! Now I realize this may be boring to most of you but I have been waiting for this camera for what feels like FOREVER! Seriously, this camera has been rumored and in the works for quite a while and I can’t believe I finally have one! So, I just wanted to introduce my name baby to all of you! I’ve already taken him out for a couple of shoots (blog posts to come) and I just love him! Even though we are still getting to know each other I know that his is going to be a long and beautiful relationship! 🙂

 

1222081

 

1222082

 

Kelli

3 Responses to “HAPPY DAY!”


  1. 1 mom December 22, 2008 at 12:06 pm

    I’m so happy that you and your “baby” are finally together, but I’d still rather have a grandkid. XO

  2. 2 John December 22, 2008 at 3:51 pm

    I hope you feel the same way about Chris that you do for your new camera.

  3. 3 Jennifer December 23, 2008 at 8:55 am

    Congrats on the new camera, but I’m with your mom. You and Taylor need to get busy and give Ellie (and her future new brother or sister) a friend!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Copyright

All images on this blog belong to Purple Tree Photography, LLC. Please do not save to your hard drive, download, print or post any image from this blog.

StatCounter

click tracking

