Luca

I  want to start by giving a big THANK YOU to ALL of my clients from this weekend for braving the cold! It was quite a chilly weekend but they were all trippers and wanted to get outside for the last bit of color!

This one was fun! Luca has so much energy and is such a character! We really had a fun time! What a handsome guy huh?!

1110081

 

Teddy is a favorite friend and I was so glad that Mom wanted to incorporate him into the session. I’m sure Luca will really appreciate it when he’s older. I STILL have my snoopy from when I was little but sadly I don’t really have any photos of me with him. 😦

1110082

 

I LOVE this family photo! So natural.

1110083

 

1110084

 

Luca in his room with a very special piece of art behind him.

1110085

 

1110086

 

1110087

 

1110088

 

This little table and chairs set was Mom’s when she was little! How awesome is that?!

1110089

Thank you to Luca, Mom and Dad! I had a blast with you guys!

Kelli

4 Responses to “Luca”


  1. 1 Erica November 10, 2008 at 11:36 am

    I love the 6th picture down, it is gorgeous!

  2. 2 mom November 10, 2008 at 9:00 pm

    I agree with Erica….love that picture and having Teddy in some of the pictures is a great touch…..

  3. 3 Aunt Dee November 12, 2008 at 10:43 am

    HEY LORI!
    I FINALLY GOT INTO THE SITE AND LOVED
    ALL THE PHOTOS. LUCA IS GROWING SO FAST
    AND HAS THE BIGGEST SMILE THAT I HAVE EVER
    SEEN. WHY NOT? HIS IS A HAPPY WORLD!
    XOX

  4. 4 ESCHMANN'S November 15, 2008 at 9:31 am

    WE LOVE THE PICS. WE LOVE LUCA! HE IS A VERY LUCKY BOY TO HAVE SUCH AWESOME PARENTS!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Copyright

All images on this blog belong to Purple Tree Photography, LLC. Please do not save to your hard drive, download, print or post any image from this blog.

StatCounter

click tracking

