3 years ago today!

Dear Chris,

How fast 3 years flies by! Thank you for putting up with me, even though I can be a bit bossy, obsessive about cleaning and I bite my nails (which drives you crazy). Among our day-to-day lives, even though I don’t admit it enough, it does occur to me often how lucky I am that you chose me.

Happy 3rd Anniversary

Love,

Me

P.S. I wish I had a photo to put with this post but I don’t have any of our wedding photos on my computer! 😦

5 Responses to “3 years ago today!”


  1. 1 husband October 21, 2008 at 5:41 pm

    i stink, i have OCD and annoy the crap out of you. but i wouldn’t want to annoy anyone else but you.

    LOVE ME!

  2. 2 Kathy Kondogiani October 22, 2008 at 8:06 am

    Kelli,

    Your blog is incredible. It has been a while since I visited it I’m sorry to say, just crazy busy and out of town for a while, but I am so amazed at your blog and your photography. You truly are in the right place in your career. You do beautiful work and I for one am very proud of you and what you have accomplished. In your blog you talk about time flying and that you have been married for three years now, well it seems like just yesterday to me that you were a little kid celebrating your first birthday. You’ve come a long way girlfriend…….keep up the beautiful work. Love, momkondo

  3. 3 mom October 22, 2008 at 11:16 am

    K & C….Dad & I are also very happy that you chose each other! I can’t believe it’s been three years already….of course, I can’t believe it will be 39 years for us this month either. Happy Anniversary…we love you both. XO

  4. 4 Angie Condon October 22, 2008 at 2:14 pm

    HAPPY 3RD ANNIVERSARY KELLI & CHRIS. IT SOUNDS LIKE YOU WERE MADE FOR EACH OTHER – HOW NICE. ENJOY!!!!

    I WISH YOU BOTH MANY MORE HAPPY YEARS TOGETHER . . . . AND MANY CHILDREN (THAT WAS FOR YOUR MOM).

    XOXO
    ANGIE C.

  5. 5 Katie October 22, 2008 at 7:20 pm

    Kelli and Chris–
    Happy Anniversary! Three years….it went by so fast!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Copyright

All images on this blog belong to Purple Tree Photography, LLC. Please do not save to your hard drive, download, print or post any image from this blog.

StatCounter

click tracking

