Gymnastics

Or “nastics” as Olivia calls it. I went with my best friend Kim and her two year old daughter (who may look familiar from previous posts 🙂 ) last night to her gymnastics class! Let me tell you, it was so fun! It was also very fitting because Kim and I took gymnastics together for years when we were younger. I wanted everyone to leave so I could see what I could still do! 🙂


blog312081.jpg

 

The foam pit is Olivia’s favorite!
blog312082.jpg
 
blog312083.jpg
 
A close second was the bars!
blog312084.jpg
 
blog312085.jpg
 
I just love this one! Pure joy!
blog312086.jpg
 
blog312087.jpg
 
blog312088.jpg
 
blog312089.jpg
 
Checking out her dipolmia, this was the last class of the course but her “nastics” career isn’t over, Kim is signing her up again! 
blog3120810.jpg 
 
Kelli
2 Responses to “Gymnastics”


  1. 1 Kim March 13, 2008 at 11:36 am

    Look out MaryLou… haha! Wow, she looks so happy. You can just see how much fun Olivia was having. Thank you for capturing these moments! And Kel, I am with you, I would LOVE to just play in this gym!!

    Your “nastics” partner forever,

    Kim

  2. 2 kristen taylor March 17, 2008 at 8:04 pm

    these are such fun and great photos! you rock, kelli!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Copyright

All images on this blog belong to Purple Tree Photography, LLC. Please do not save to your hard drive, download, print or post any image from this blog.

StatCounter

click tracking

