A better diaper

Here’s the poop (sorry I couldn’t resist!). A friend of mine inspired this post by using cloth diapers on her daughter because she just couldn’t bare the thought of all those disposable diapers going into landfills. Below is a list of better diapers for the environment and baby!
 

The Gdiapers come in many colors and I have to say are pretty cute for diapers, not to mention seem pretty easy to use.

 

us_starter_home_cream.jpg

 

Seventh Generation makes a chlorine free non-toxic diaper that doesn’t contribute to pollution.

156sevgen_diaper2.gif

 

Much like the Seventh Generation diapers, these Nature Babycare diapers are disposables however they don’t contribute to pollution and are chlorine free.

 

na-001_largepicture2.jpg

 

Kelli  

2 Responses to “A better diaper”


  1. 1 Ashley March 3, 2008 at 11:12 pm

    I like all of your green posts. I’m trying to go green myself and I’m dragging my family with me bwaha.

    I just bought a really cute reusable handmade grocery bag on etsy.com that I can keep rolled up in my purse. I looked on reusablebags.com for a resuable one but they were all kind of ugly which is fine with me because I really love buying handmade, which technically helps the environment too!

  2. 2 ryan koral March 20, 2008 at 8:20 am

    thanks for posting this! i’m forwarding it to the maker-of-all-decisions-poop-related (my AWESOME wife).


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Copyright

All images on this blog belong to Purple Tree Photography, LLC. Please do not save to your hard drive, download, print or post any image from this blog.

StatCounter

click tracking

