IMPORTANT SPECIAL OFFER!!!

Stay with me here… 

If you’ve watched the news in the last few days, you couldn’t help but hear about the beef recall and The Humane Society video. How those cows where treated at the slaughter house makes me want to cry! If you know me, you know I am a HUGE animal lover, so something like this makes me very upset. Not to mention, most of that meat ended up in schools!

So, I am begging you, pretty please with a cherry on top, to go to The Humane Society website and with a few clicks you can send a message to the Secretary of Agriculture to urge the USDA to better watch these slaughter plants and their treatment of these animals! You can also check out other issues you can take action on for animals that need our help.

To put my money where my mouth is, I’m very proud to announce a special offer to my clients!!!

 

Donate $25 or more to the The Humane Society

and get YOUR CHOICE of either a

FREE 11×14 print OR 3 FREE digital negatives

from your portrait session with Purple Tree Photography*.

Remember this is a tax write off for you! 

  

* Now for the rules! Must be a Purple Tree Photography client. Donation must have taken place today through the end of this year (2.19.08 – 12.31.08). Must be able to provide a confirmation receipt from the Humane Society (forwarding me an email receipt is fine). Donation must be for at least $25 and be placed in the clients name. Portrait session must take place in 2008. Offer is only good for one 11×14 print OR 3 digital negatives and may not be substituted.

 

Lastly, for those who do not require my services but still wish to donate out of the kindness of their own hearts, please give yourself a pat on the back and please please leave a comment to let us know you donated and the amount if you wish (it will make me so happy). I will post updates throughout the year to let everyone know how much has been donated.

I hope to be giving out lots of free 11×14 prints and digital negatives this year!!! 🙂

Kelli

1 Response to “IMPORTANT SPECIAL OFFER!!!”


  1. 1 mom February 19, 2008 at 12:28 pm

    You can count on me for a donation and I don’t even want my picture taken….I don’t want to break your new camera! 🙂

    Mom XO


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Copyright

All images on this blog belong to Purple Tree Photography, LLC. Please do not save to your hard drive, download, print or post any image from this blog.

StatCounter

click tracking

